the gurk - live from london

gurka

hello everybody my name is gurkibaj but in sweden they call me
gurkan. why they do it I don´t know. when i was a little boy i lived in sweden but know i have moved to england and here i am called cucumber and now i have forgotten how to write in swedish. that´s why i´m doing it in english.
as i said i live in england in my nice 15 m2 flat where i enjoy myself very much (i haven´t met so many people yet so most of the time i spend playing with myself).
yesterday i was at a party where i had lots of fun and met many nice girls.
that´s all for now but i will be back again to tell how i´m doing
with my studies in german, but before i go i must tell you about
my wonderful boyfriend erik. he is nice. here are we last summer
on a terrific day on the westcoast of sweden.
until next time.
cheers - gurkibaj
164457-17

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jessica

Yo Gurkisch!! Looking nice! Najs med "Coyote ugly"-krog! Förresten så pluggar min kusins flickvän i samma stad som du, kanske vet du vem det e, finsk blond tjej som heter Eeva. Yesyes, over and out.

Postat av: Tim

Konstig du är.

2007-02-10 @ 13:07:49
URL: http://blogg.gurka.se/
Postat av: Erik

What a nice picture, lot's of memories

2007-02-11 @ 21:02:37
Postat av: mor ärna

nice to see you, my son. you were always one of my favourites

2007-02-12 @ 08:14:21
Postat av: cakeibajchill

Gurkish is my mutter fucking brother of suesia cake fuck. Cakea maxet i Englisch bärs å knull otto

2007-02-13 @ 08:09:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback